Contact

Mark Oskam

E-Mail: mark@iosbv.com

 

Skype : markiosbv

 

General Inquiries

Cor Oskam
Petra Oskam

E-Mail: cor@iosbv.com

 

Skype : coriosbv

 

E-Mail: Petra@iosbv.com

 

 

 

Projects manager

Administration

Jeroen Tak

E-Mail: jeroen@iosbv.com

 

Skype : iosbvjeroen

 

General Inquiries

Juup Verschuuren

E-Mail: juup@iosbv.com

 

Skype : juupios

 

General Inquiries

Erwin van Zitteren

E-Mail: erwin@iosbv.com

 

Skype : erwiniosbv

 

Logistics

Address:

Contact details:

Koperslagerij 19

Telephone: (0031) 168 760004

4762 AR Zevenbergen

Telefax: (0031) 168 760006

The Netherlands

E-mail address: mail@iosbv.com

Trade registermark :

20113553

VAT nr : NL812977361B01